Unsere Vorstände und Referenten



Unsere Referenten

Mitgliederverwaltung: Jutta, Jutta@gocmuenchen.de
Umweltschutz: Martina, Martina@gocmuenchen.de
Ausrüstungsverleih: Ulrike und Rainer, ausruestung@gocmuenchen.de
Buchhaltung: Mirko, Mirko@gocmuenchen.de
Webmaster: Dietmar, Dietmar@gocmuenchen.de
Team Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: redaktion@gocmuenchen.de
Social Media: Uwe, Uwe.M@gocmuenchen.de
GOC-News, Fotos: Franz, Franz@gocmuenchen.de
Programm: NN